Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Dubois County

Dubois County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Jeff Thompson
Phone: (812)-817-0206
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Travis Dunn
Phone: (812) 827-2857
Email: tdunn@dnr.IN.gov

Ferdinand-Pike State Forest
6583 E State Road 264
Ferdinand, IN, 47532

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Taylor Gundlach
Phone: (812) 482-5565
Email: taylor.gundlach@usda.gov

1486 Executive Boulevard
Suite A
Jasper, IN, 47546

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist

Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Kenneth Eck
Phone: (812) 482-1782
Email: kjeck@purdue.edu

1482 Executive Boulevard
Suite A
Jasper, IN, 47546

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Judi Brown
Phone: (812) 482-1171 ext. 3
Email: judi.brown@in.nacdnet.net

1486 Executive Boulevard
Suite A
Jasper, IN, 47546

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Heath Hamilton
Phone: (812) 749-3199
Email: heath_hamilton@fws.gov

Patoka River National Wildlife Refuge
510 1/2 W Morton Street
Oakland City, IN, 47660