3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Decatur County

Decatur County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Zach Voyles
Phone: (812) 353-8486
Email: zvoyles@dnr.IN.gov

Crosley Fish & Wildlife Area
2010 S State Road 3
North Vernon, IN, 47265

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Don Duncan
Phone: (812) 346-2286
Email: dduncan@dnr.IN.gov

Selmier State Forest
905 E County Road 350 N
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Mike Hughes
Phone: (812) 663-8674 ext. 3
Email: mike.hughes@usda.gov

1333 N Liberty Circle E
Greensburg, IN, 47240

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Jeffery Hermesch
Phone: (812) 663-8388
Email: jhermesch@purdue.edu

545 S 200 W
Greensburg, IN, 47240

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Jenna Nicholson
Phone: (812) 663-8685 ext. 3
Email: jenna.nicholson@in.nacdnet.net

1333 N Liberty Circle E
Greensburg, IN, 47240

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Rob Chapman
Phone: (812) 273-0783
Email: robert_chapman@fws.gov

Big Oaks National Wildlife Refuge
1661 W JPG Niblo Road
Madison, IN, 47250

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.