3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Crawford County

Crawford County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Mark Bennett
Phone: (812) 849-4586
Email: mbennett@dnr.IN.gov

Forest Wildlife Management
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Abby Irwin
Phone: (812) 738-7694
Email: abirwin@dnr.IN.gov

Harrison-Crawford State Forest
7240 Old Forest Road SW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kevin Chastain
Phone: (812) 738-8121
Email: kevin.chastain@usda.gov

1855 Gardner Lane NW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
VACANT

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Molley Scott
Phone: (812) 338-5466
Email: scott422@purdue.edu

2803 S State Road 66
Marengo, IN, 47140

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Rhonda Crecelius
Phone: (812) 338-3224
Email: rhonda.crecelius@in.nacdnet.net

306 Oak Hill Circle
P.O. Box 100
English, IN, 47118

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.