Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Crawford County

Crawford County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
VACANT
Phone: (812) 817-0206
Email: jsthompson@dnr.IN.gov 

Forest Wildlife Management
562 DNR Road
Mitchell, IN, 47446

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Abby Hash
Phone: (812) 738-7694
Email: ahash@dnr.in.gov

Harrison-Crawford State Forest
7240 Old Forest Road SW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Kevin Chastain
Phone: (812) 738-8121
Email: kevin.chastain@usda.gov

1855 Gardner Lane NW
Corydon, IN, 47112

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Savannah Stout
Phone: (606) 585-5543
Email: sstout@pheasantsforever.org

2600 N State Highway 7
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Molley Scott
Phone: (812) 338-5466
Email: scott422@purdue.edu

2803 S State Road 66
Marengo, IN, 47140

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Rhonda Crecelius
Phone: (812) 338-3224
Email: rhonda.crecelius@in.nacdnet.net

306 Oak Hill Circle
P.O. Box 100
English, IN, 47118

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403