3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Clinton County

Clinton County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Brandy Daggett
Phone: (765) 659-1223 ext. 3
Email: brandy.daggett@usda.gov

860 S Prairie Avenue
Suite 1
Frankfort, IN, 46041

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Adam Shanks
Phone: (765) 659-6380
Email: shanks7@purdue.edu

1111 S Jackson Street
Frankfort, IN, 46041

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Leah Harden
Phone: (765) 659-1223 ext. 3
Email: leah.harden@in.nacdnet.net

860 S Prairie Avenue
Suite 1
Frankfort, IN, 46041

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.