Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Clark County

Clark County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Andy Bueltmann
Phone: (812) 789-2724
Email: abueltmann@dnr.IN.gov

Sugar Ridge Fish & Wildlife Area
2310 E State Road 364
Winslow, IN, 47598

District Forester
Maddie Westbrook
Phone: (812) 294-4306
Email: mwestbrook@dnr.IN.gov

Clark State Forest
2 Service Road
Henryville, IN, 47126

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Jennifer Kipper
Phone: (812) 256-2330 ext. 3
Email: jennifer.kipper@usda.gov

9608 Highway 62
Suite 3
Charlestown, IN, 47111

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Savannah Stout
Phone: (606)585-5541
Email: sstout@pheasantsforever.org

2600 N State Highway 7
North Vernon, IN, 47265

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Simon Kafari
Phone: (812) 256-4591
Email: skafari@purdue.edu

9608 Highway 62
Suite 1
Charlestown, IN, 47111

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Tami Kruer
Phone: (812) 256-2330 ext. 3462
Email: tami.kruer@in.nacdnet.net

9608 Highway 62
Charlestown, IN, 47111

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Rich Geboy
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 210
Email: richard_geboy@fws.gov

Indiana Ecological Services Field Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403