3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Cass County

Cass County Contacts

Indiana DNR

District Wildlife Biologist
Tony Carroll
Phone: (574) 869-3522
Email: tcarroll@dnr.IN.gov

Kankakee Fish & Wildlife Area
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Forester
Brad Rody
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: brody@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
John Young
Phone: (574) 753-4705 ext. 3
Email: john.a.young@usda.gov

906 W Broadway
Logansport, IN, 46947

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Krista Pullen
Phone: (574) 753-7750
Email: kristapullen@purdue.edu

200 Court Park
Logansport, IN, 46947

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Tai Williamson
Phone: (574) 753-4705
Email: tai.ccsw@gmail.com

906 W Broadway
Logansport, IN, 46947

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
VACANT

North Judson Habitat Restoration Office
4320 W Toto Road
North Judson, IN, 46366

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.