3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Brown County

Brown County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Shannon Winks
Phone: (812) 358-2253
Email: swinks@dnr.IN.gov

Driftwood State Fish Hatchery
4931 S County Road 250 W
Vallonia, IN, 47281

District Fisheries Biologist
Dave Kittaka
Phone: (812) 287-8300
Email: dkittaka@dnr.IN.gov

Bloomington Field Office
5596 E State Road 46
Bloomington, IN, 47401

District Forester
Zack Smith
Phone: (317) 232-4117
Email: zsmith@dnr.IN.gov

Division of Forestry
402 W Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46204

National Wild Turkey Federation

Forester
Amy Spalding
Phone: (812) 318-0115
Email: aspalding@nwtf.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Cara Bergschneider
Phone: (812) 334-4323 ext. 3
Email: cara.bergschneider@usda.gov

1931 Liberty Drive
Bloomington, IN, 47403

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Samantha Dame
Phone: (321) 684-0827
Email: sdame@pheasantsforever.org

604 S Quail Run Road
Vincennes, IN, 47591

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Kara Hammes
Phone: (812) 988-5495
Email: khammes@purdue.edu

802 Memorial Drive
P.O. Box 7
Nashville, IN, 47448

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Allison Shoaf
Phone: (812) 988-2211
Email: allison-shoaf@iaswcd.org

802 Memorial Drive
Nashville, IN, 47448

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.