Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Boone County

Boone County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Corey DeBoom
Phone: (765) 342-5527
Email: cdeboom@dnr.in.gov

Cikana State Fish Hatchery
2650 State Road 44
Martinsville, IN, 46151

District Forester
Zach Musser
Phone: (219) 843-4827
Email: zmusser@dnr.IN.gov

Jasper-Pulaski State Nursery
15508 W 700 N
Medaryville, IN, 47957

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Angela Garrison
Phone: (765) 482-6355 ext. 3
Email: angela.garrison@usda.gov

801 W Pearl Street
Suite C
Lebanon, IN, 46052

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Robert Suseland
Phone: (574) 952-0169
Email: rsuseland@pheasantsforever.org

1812 Troxel Drive
Lafayette, IN, 47909

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Curt Emanuel
Phone: (765) 482-0750
Email: cemanuel@purdue.edu

1300 E 100 S
Lebanon, IN, 46052

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Scheryl Vaughn
Phone: (765) 482-6355
Email: svaughn@co.boone.in.us

801 West Pearl Street
Suite C
Lebanon, IN, 46052

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Julia Kemnitz
Phone: (812) 334-4261 ext. 217
Email: julia_kemnitz@fws.gov

Indiana Private Lands Office
620 S Walker Street
Bloomington, IN, 47403