Icons white

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

Icons white

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Allen County

Allen County Contacts

Indiana DNR

Urban Wildlife Biologist
Jessica Merkling
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov

Northeast Regional Office
1353 South Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Quentin Beahrs
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: qbeahrs@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Tim Bomba
Phone: (260) 484-5848 ext. 3
Email: tim.bomba@usda.gov

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Pheasants Forever & Quail Forever
Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
James Wolff
Phone: (260) 481-6826
Email: jmwolff@purdue.edu

4001 Crescent Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN, 46815

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Greg Lake
Phone: (260) 484-5848 ext. 3
Email: greg.lake@in.nacdnet.net

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott_fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582