3vectors

County Resources

County Resources

County Resources

3vectors

County Pond and Habitat Management Contacts

Adams County

Adams County Contacts

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

District Wildlife Biologist
Kent Hanauer
Phone: (765) 529-6319
Email: khanauer@dnr.IN.gov

Wilbur Right Fish & Wildlife Area
2239 N State Road 103
New Castle, IN, 47362

District Fisheries Biologist
Tyler Delauder
Phone: (260) 244-6805
Email: tdelauder@dnr.IN.gov

1353 S Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN, 46725

District Forester
Quentin Beahrs
Phone: (260) 782-0430
Email: qbeahrs@dnr.IN.gov

Salamonie River State Forest
5400 E Salamonie Forest Road
Lagro, IN, 46941

Natural Resources Conservation Service

District Conservationist
Brian Musser
Phone: (260) 724-4124 ext. 3
Email: brian.musser@usda.gov

975 S 11th Street
Decatur, IN, 46733

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Farm Bill Biologist
Ryan Owen
Phone: (260) 226-5884
Email: rowen@pheasantsforever.org

3718 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

Purdue Extension

Ag and Natural Resources Extension Educator
Brad Kohlhagen
Phone: (260) 724-5322 ext. 1234
Email: bkohlhag@purdue.edu

313 W Jefferson Street
Suite 213
Decatur, IN, 46733

Soil and Water Conservation District

District Manager
Sandy Voglewede
Phone: (260) 724-3763 ext. 3
Email: sandy.voglewede@in.nacdnet.net

975 S 11th Street
Decatur, IN, 46733

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Private Land Biologist
Scott Fetters
Phone: (574) 267-5090
Email: scott-fetters@fws.gov

Northeast Indiana Habitat Restoration Office
217 E Bell Drive
Warsaw, IN, 46582

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access, equal opportunity university | Extension Intranet

615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email us at extension@purdue.edu.