Skip to Main Content

Marion County Club Contacts

Club Contact Information


Please contact the township or club contact person if you want to learn more about the 4-H programs and opportunities with specific clubs.

Map of Club Locations

Community-Based Clubs

Center Township 
  • Indy 4-H Urban Clovers Katie Alford katiealford@gmail.com 317-822-1103  
  • Mapleton Fall Creek 4-H Club Edna Kemp ekempdds@aol.com 317-926-6304 
Beech Grove

Decatur Township
  • All Decatur 4-H Clubs Julie Ferguson  jafer98@yahoo.com   317-525-8172
Eastside Home School
  • 5-H’s Classic 4-H Club Connie Hobbs  mcasey12345@aol.com 317-501-1506 
Franklin Township

Lawrence Township
  • Lawrence Township 4-H Club Beverly Fudge lawrencetwp4hclub@gmail.com  317-823-0203 
  • Lawrence Township 4-H Club Jamie Neal  jamie.neal@gmail.com – 317-455-8228 
Perry Township
  • Perry Power 4-H Club Janet Canary perrytownship4h@gmail.com  317-371-6809   
Pike Township
  • Pike Township 4-H Club Francesca Plett pplett@iupui.edu 317-329-5052 
Warren Township
  • East 4-H Club Call the Marion County Office  317-275-9264
Washington Township
  • Washington Township 4-H Club Sandy Krantz skrantz@purdue.edu
  • Washington Township 4-H Club Fred Rosemeyer frosemeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us 317-259-5401 ext. 223 
Wayne Township

Specialty Clubs

Artistic Chefs Food Club
  • Linda Bauknecht lbauknecht4h@gmail.com 317-883-3615
Indy Riders Horse & Pony 4-H Club  
  • Claudia Worden claudia_lw@yahoo.com 317-513-3534
  • Alison Kistner akistner@sbcglobal.net 317-459-2907
Dog Clubs
  •  Waggers Dog Club
    • Ellen Spencer ellenspencer22@gmail.com 317-351-9503
  • Washington Township Dog Club
    • Sarah Zimmerman 317-257-3797
 
Marion County Jr. Leaders
  • Linda Bauknecht lbauknecht4h@gmail.com 317-883-3615
Robotics Clubs 
  • Digibytes 4-H Club
    • Russell Smith russ@disciplenet.org  317-926-3793
  • Marion County 4-H STEM Club
    • Barry Atwell barrya@kidsinc-indy.com
 
All Other Areas and/or if you have difficulty making contact with someone, please contact Marion County 4-H office. 
To Top