Monroe County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19

Monroe County 4-H Board of Directors

October 3, 2018

The 4-H Board of Directors are the overseeing body of the Monroe County 4-H Program, and are the governing body of the 4-H Program. This board meets on a monthly basis, and holds their annual meeting the fourth Monday in September.

2018 4-H Board of Directors Executive Team

President - Lori Deck

Ist Vice President, Livestock Chair - Abe Redden

2nd Vice President, Fairboard Rep - BG Guerrettaz

Secretary - Stephanie Jachim

Treasurer - Barb Tapp

Members:  Heather Blake, David Brinegar, James Farmer, Sarah Ferguson,  Jennifer Hacker, Craig Quimby, Ike Redden, Jason Scott, Jacob Young

Junior Leader Representatives - Anna Vincel


Recent Stories