Lake County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19
Read More ››

2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners

January 21, 2021
2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners

Master the Science and Art of Pruning!

Presented by Michigan State University Extension, three on-line pruning workshops are being held for gardeners. Click here to find out more information.

https://events.anr.msu.edu/2021PruningWorkshop/

The cost is $40 per participant to attend this workshop. 

 

Three dates from which to choose:

Friday, Jan. 15, 2021

12 - 4 p.m. EST, 11 -3 p.m. CST

Registration deadline: Jan. 13, 2021 or when the workshop is full. 

 

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. EST, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. CST

Registration deadline: Jan. 21, 2021 or when the workshop is full. 

 

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021

12 - 4 p.m. EST, 11 - 3 p.m. CST

Registration deadline: Jan. 27, 2021 or when the workshop is full. 

 

The interactive online workshop will be presented VIA an easily downloadable ZOOM format

(instructions will be sent to registrants prior to the workshop they have selected) 

 

Recent Stories