Jennings County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19

Purdue Extension County Office Status

March 26, 2020

Though information is changing rapidly, this page will be update frequently to reflect that status of our county offices. Please check back for the latest updates. 



No public access – Staff are working remotely 

Adams County
Allen County
Bartholomew County
Blackford County
Boone County
Brown County
Cass County
Clark County
Clay County
Crawford County
Dearborn County
Decatur County
DeKalb County
Delaware County
Dubois County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Fountain County
Fulton County
Grant County
Greene County
Harrison County
Henry County
Howard County
Huntington County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jay County
Jefferson County
Jennings County
Johnson County
Kosciusko County
LaGrange County
Lake County
LaPorte County
Lawrence County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Miami County
Monroe County
Morgan County
Newton County
Noble County
Orange County
Parke County
Perry County
Porter County
Posey County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Randolph County
Ripley County
Rush County
St. Joseph County
Scott County
Starke County
Steuben County
Switzerland County
Tippecanoe County
Tipton County
Union County
Vanderburgh County
Vermillion County
Vigo County
Warrick County
Washington County
Wayne County
Wells County
White County
Whitley County

Limited access - Please schedule an appointment

Benton County
Carroll County
Clinton County
Daviess County
Elkhart County
Franklin County
Gibson County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hendricks County
Knox County
Martin County
Montgomery County
Ohio County
Owen County
Pike County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Sullivan County
Wabash County
Warren County

Recent Stories