Membership Development Committee​

The Membership Development Committee supports Educators in their quest for professional excellence and personal fulfillment.

Grants​

Minutes

Committee Members

The 2016-2017 Membership Development Committee.

​​
First Last Area County Prog Area Email Office Phone
Jeff Hermesch 1 Decatur CED, ANR jhermesch@purdue.edu 812-663-8388
Teri Hornberger 1 Decatur HHS hornberg@purdue.edu 812-663-8388
Sara Marten 1 Decatur 4-H YD smarten@purdue.edu 812-663-8388
Marcia Parcell* 1 Dearborn HHS mparcell@purdue.edu 812-926-1189
Jill Andrew-Richards 1 Ohio 4-H YD, ANR jmrichards@purdue.edu 812-438-3656
Kyle Weaver 1 Switzerland 4-H YD, ANR keweaver@purdue.edu 812-427-3152
Kenneth Eck 3 Dubois ANR kjeck@purdue.edu 812-482-1782
Karel Kirschner 3 Knox HHS kkirschn@purdue.edu 812-882-3509
Susan Plassmeier 3 Vanderburgh CED, HHS splassme@purdue.edu 812-435-5287
Jennifer Stefancik 3 Daviess HHS jstefanc@purdue.edu 812-254-8668
Steve Wagoner 6 Marion CED wagoners@purdue.edu 317-275-9305
Cara Kobza​​ 7 Jay 4-H YD ckobza@purdue.edu 260-726-4707
Demarcus Sneed 7 Madison HHS ddsneed@purdue.edu 765-641-9514
Megihann Leininger 8 Fulton 4-H YD mleinin@purdue.edu 574-223-3397
Terri Newcom 8 Tipton HHS tnewcom@purdue.edu 765-675-1177
Amanda Galloway 9 Fountain HHS/YD agallow@purdue.edu  
Alice Smith* 9 Jasper HHS smit1357@purdue.edu 219-866-5741
Mary Foell 10 La Porte 4-H YD, CD mfoell@purdue.edu 219-324-9407
Eugene Matzat** 10 La Porte ANR ematzat@purdue.edu 219-324-9407
Nancy Manuel 11 Adams HHS nmanuel@purdue.edu 260-724-5322
Roger Sherer 11 Wells CED, 4-H YD rsherer@purdue.edu 260-824-6412
Crystal Van Pelt 11 Steuben ANR, CD cvanpelt@purdue.edu​ 260-668-1000

* Committee Co-chair (2015-2016)
** Committee Secretary (2015-2016)
​​
​​​​​​​​