Executive Committee​

The Executive Committee strengthens communication with the Purdue Extension Leadership team.

Minutes

Committee Members

The 2016-2017 Executive Committee.

First Last County Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
Jim Luzar     luzar@purdue.edu  
Scott Gabbard​​ Shelby   gabbardd@purdue.edu  
Ed Farris     emfarris@purdue.edu  
George Okantey Marion   okantey@purdue.edu 317-275-9263
Gary Simmons     gsimmons@purdue.edu  
Karen Hinshaw   HHS kdhinsha@purdue.edu  
Jeff Pell   Youth jpell@purdue.edu  
Dave Osborne   ANR osbornda@purdue.edu  
Cindy Barber Daviess CD castone@purdue.edu​
​​​​​​