Advancement Committee​​

The Advancement Committee advocates for the well-being of IEEA membership.

Minutes

Committee Members

The 2016-2017 Advancement Committee.

First Last County Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
Jane Ann Beard     jbeard@purdue.edu  
Cathy​​ Boerste     boe​rste@purdue.edu  
Lori Bouslog Sullivan   lbouslog@purdue.edu  
Erin Cataldo     ecaltad@purdue.edu  
​Tracy Cochran     tcochra@purdue.edu  
Eddie Cozart    ​​ cozart@purdue.edu​  
Roberta Crabtree Tippecanoe   rcrabtree@purdue.edu  
Natalie Federer     nfederer@purdue.edu  
Kim Frazier     frazierk@purdue.edu  
Scott Gabbard     gabbardd@purdue.edu  
Kristina Goff     goffk@purdue.edu  
Bill Horan     horan@purdue.edu  
Mike Hornbach     mhornbach@purdue.edu  
Brian Howwell Tipton   howellbm@purdue.edu  
Molly Hunt Delaware   hunt55@purdue.edu 765-747-7732
Annetta Jones     ajones1@purdue.edu  
Julie Jones Lake   jones298@purdue.edu  
Doug Keenan Noble   keenand@purdue.edu  
Robert Kelly Elkart   kelly115@purdue.edu  
Carla Kidwell     kidwellc@purdue.edu  
Lynn Korniak     lkorniak@purdue.edu  
Jim Luzar Parke   luzar@purdue.edu  
Gracie Marlatt Rush   gnmarlat@purdue.edu  
Amanda Medbourn     amedbour@purdue.edu  
Chase Messersmith     cemssers@purdue.edu  
Scott Monroe     jsmonroe@purdue.edu  
Tami Mosier     mosier@purdue.edu  
Monica Negele Montgomery   mwilhoit@purdue.edu  
Deidra Nicley     dnicley@purdue.edu  
Angela Nordman     anordman@purdue.edu  
Michael O'Donnell Delaware   modonnel@purdue.edu 765-747-7732
Tamara Ogle     togle@purdue.edu  
Greorge Okantey Marion   okantey@purdue.edu  
Rae Ann O'Neill     oneillra@purdue.edu  
David Osborne Ripley   osbornda@purdue.edu  
Susan Peterson     speterson@purdue.edu  
Janet Reed     reedjm@purdue.edu  
Angie Riffle Franklin   ariffle@purdue.edu  
Danielle Sands     dsands@purdue.edu  
Rena Sheldon     rsheldo1@purdue.edu  
Tonya Short     short43@purdue.edu  
Gary Simmons     gsimmons@purdue.edu  
Janet Steffens     jsteffens@purdue.edu  
Diana Stone     stoned@purdue.edu  
Jodie Thomas     nickell@purdue.edu​  
Amanda Veenhuizen Shelby   aveenhuizen@purdue.edu​

​Secretary (2015-2016)

Karenlee Spencer
Parke County

Chair (2015-2016)

Joel Brumley
Delaware County
765-747-7732
​​​