Board of Directors

The Board of Directors secures the viability, growth, success, and performance of the organization.

Minutes

See Board and Committee Meetings.

Board Members

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors.

First Last County Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
George Okantey  Marion CD okantey@purdue.edu  317-275-9263
Bryan Overstreet Jasper ANR boverstreet@purdue.edu  219-866-5741
Annetta Jones  Porter  HHS ajones1@purdue.edu  219-465-3555
Ed Farris Huntington ANR emfarris@purdue.edu  260-358-4826
Scott Gabbard  Shelby ANR gabbardd@purdue.edu  317-392-6460


Section Leaders

First Last County Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
Naomi Bechtold  Marion HHS nbechtol@purdue.edu 317-275-9305​
Jennifer Cannon  Putnam HHS cannon16@purdue.edu ​765-635-8411
Samm Johnson  Allen Youth sammjohnson@purdue.edu ​260-481-6826
Brian  Howell  Tipton Youth howellbm@purdue.edu 765-675-1177​
Elysia Rodgers  DeKalb ANR eberry@purdue.edu ​260-925-2562
Curt Emanuel  Boone ANR cemanuel@purdue.edu 765-482-0750​
Nick Held Spencer CD nheld@purdue.edu 812-362-8066​
Tamara Ogle   RCD​ toglepurdue.edu
​317-523-8804
​Andrew ​Hays ​CWC         hays7@purdue.edu
​812-882-3509
​Casey ​Williams ​CWC will1582@purdue.edu​
​812-435-5287

4-H Foundation

First Last Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
Kelly Pearson 4h-Youth kppearson@purdue.edu ​765-762-3231

ESP

First Last Prog. Area E-mail Office Phone
Richard Beckort ANR rbecort@purdue.edu ​812-358-6101

IEEA Committees

First Last Commmittee E-mail Office Phone
Tamara  Ogle Advancement togle@purdue.edu ​317-523-8804
Phil Woolery Emerging Opportunities pwoolery@purdue.edu ​574-772-9141
Melinda Wise Marketing wise25@purdue.edu ​574-372-2340
Liz Beiersdofer Mentorship ebeiers@purdue.edu ​812-926-1189
Dana Godeken Resources dgadeken@purdue.edu ​812-462-3371
Melessa Wiesehan Recognition mwieseha@purdue.edu
Jennifer Stefancik Membership/Development jstefanc@purdue.edu ​812-254-8668

*Denotes incoming Chair 2016-2017

Area Directors

First Last Area E-mail Office Phone
Alyssa Besser 1 abesser@purdue.edu ​812-988-5495
Harriet Armstrong 1* armstrh@purdue.edu ​812-379-1665
Sam McCollum 2 mccollumj@purdue.edu 812-948-5470​
Rebecca Wilkins 2* wilkin33@purdue.edu ​812-738-4236
Kenneth Eck 3 kjeck@purdue.edu ​812-482-1782
Jennifer MCGuire 3* jmonarch@purdue.edu ​812-482-1782
Jay Christiansen 5 chris128@purdue.edu ​812-268-4332
Amy Thompson 5* afthompson@purdue.edu ​812-349-2575
Diana Stone 6 stoned@purdue.edu ​317-462-1113
Sarah Hanson 6* sspeedy@purdue.edu ​317-736-3724
Beth Vansickle 7 jbrumle@purdue.edu ​765-641-9514
Julie Elsbury 7* jelsbury@purdue.edu ​765-584-2271
Austin Pearson 8 pearsona@purdue.edu ​765-654-1177
Jane Horner 8* horner8@purdue.edu ​574-753-7750
Dee Nicley 9 dnicley@purdue.edu ​765-474-0793
Courtney Steirwalt 9* dickerso@purdue.edu ​765-793-6240
Mindy  Wise 10 wise25@purdue.edu ​574-372-2340
Jackie Franks 10* franks8@purdue.edu ​574-372-2340
Crystal Van Pelt 11 cvanpelt@purdue.edu ​260-668-1000
Nancy Manuel 11* nmanuel@purdue.edu ​260-724-5322

*Denotes incoming Chair 2016-2017


​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​