Extension Leadership Team

ELT Strategy Meeting – January 25, 2022

Jason Henderson

Senior Associate Dean and Director of Purdue Extension

jhenderson@purdue.edu

765-494-8489

Angela Abbott

Associate Director, Purdue Extension Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences

abbottar@purdue.edu

765-496-2488

Lisa Anderson

Area 10 Director, Purdue Extension

ande1028@purdue.edu

574-372-2346

Julie Gray

Area 6 Director, Purdue Extension

juliegray@purdue.edu

317-386-8919

Julie Hart

Area 5 Director, Purdue Extension

hartja@purdue.edu

812-232-4643

Casey Mull

Assistant Director, Purdue Extension Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development

mullc@purdue.edu

765-494-8422

Amy Nierman

Area 2 Director, Purdue Extension

niermana@purdue.edu

812-358-3887

Michael Wilcox

Program Leader, Community Development Senior Associate, Purdue Center for Regional Development

wilcox16@purdue.edu

765-496-2640

Molly Hunt

Area 7 Director, Purdue Extension

hunt55@purdue.edu

765-747-7732

Kelly Heckaman

Area 11 Director, Purdue Extension

kheckaman@purdue.edu

574-372-2340

Josh Winrotte

Area 8 Director, Purdue Extension

jwinrotte@purdue.edu

765-614-3105

Atina Rozhon

Area 1 Director, Purdue Extension

arozhon@purdue.edu

812-352-3033

Lisa Wilson

Area 3 Director, Purdue Extension

lisawilson1@purdue.edu

812-0482-1782

Denise Schoeder

Area 9 Director, Purdue Extension

schroedd@purdue.edu

219-984-5115