Extension Leadership Team

Jason Henderson

Senior Associate Dean and Director of Purdue Extension

jhenderson@purdue.edu

765-494-8489

Angela Abbott

Associate Director, Purdue Extension Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences

abbottar@purdue.edu

765-496-2488

Lisa Anderson

Northwest District Director, Purdue Extension

ande1028@purdue.edu

574-372-2346

Rick Foster

Assistant Director and Program Leader for Agriculture and Natural Resources

rfoster@purdue.edu

765-494-8490

Julie Gray

Central District Director, Purdue Extension

juliegray@purdue.edu

317-386-8919

Julie Hart

Southwest District Director, Purdue Extension

hartja@purdue.edu

812-232-4643

Renee McKee

Assistant Director, Purdue Extension Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development

rmckee@purdue.edu

765-494-8422

Amy Nierman

Southeast District Director, Purdue Extension

niermana@purdue.edu

812-358-3887

Michael Wilcox

Program Leader, Community Development Senior Associate, Purdue Center for Regional Development

wilcox16@purdue.edu

765-496-2640

Molly Hunt

Area 7 Interim East District Director, Purdue Extension

hunt55@purdue.edu

765-747-7732

Kelly Heckaman

Area 11 Interim East District Director, Purdue Extension

kheckaman@purdue.edu

574-372-2340