Staff

Dr. Jason Henderson
Director of Extension/Interim Program Leader
Email: jhenderson@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 494-8489





Dr. Tamara Benjamin, Asst. Program Leader
Diversified Farming and Food Systems
Email: tamara17@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 496-1930




Mr. Paul Marcellino, Asst. Program Leader
Farm Management/Animal Sciences
Email: pmarcell@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 494-0435




Ms. Kara Salazar, Asst. Program Leader
Sustainable Communities
Email: salazark@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 496-1070




Mr. Walt Sell, Asst. Program Leader
Soil Health/Field Crops
Email: wsell@purdue.edu
Office: (574) 201-9065 cell




Mr. Scott Monroe, Food Safety Extension Educator
Email: jsmonroe@purdue.edu     
Office: (812) 888-7401





Mr. Joe Rorick, Agronomist, Conservation Cropping 
Systems Initiative
Email: jdrorick@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 494-9138




Mr. John Scott, Digital Agriculture Coordinator
Email: scott42@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 894-1694





Mr. Nathan Shoaf, Urban Agriculture Coordinator
Email: nlshoaf@purdue.edu
Office: (765) 496-3225




Dana Beck, Lead Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jason Henderson
Email: dsbeck@purdue.edu     Office: (765) 494-8490