Skip to Main Content

Minecraft Club Meeting Dates

2021-2022 Minecraft 4-H Spark Club Meeting Dates

DATE

TIME

Thurs. Oct 28

6:00 PM

Thurs. Nov 25

6:00 PM

Wed. Dec 22

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jan 27

6:00 PM

Thurs. Feb 24

6:00 PM

Thurs. Mar 24

6:00 PM

Thurs. April 28

6:00 PM

Thurs. May 26

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jul 28

6:00 PM

Thurs. Aug 25

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sept 22

6:00 PM

 
All Meetings take place virtually link will be emailed.
Please email your contact information and username for Minecraft to Carroll@purdue.edu
 
If you have questions, please contact:
Tabby Flinn, 812-798-2220 or Carroll@purdue.edu
 
Sara Haag, Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
(812) 462-3371 or email shaag@purdue.edu
To Top