Skip to Main Content

Digital Ready Business Sessions

Date/Time

Date(s) - 04/05/2022 - 05/03/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Categories

The Digital Ready Businesses program is designed to help small businesses learn to leverage online tools and services to grow their business. Workshops are designed to take about an hour and include a presentation from a trained Extension educator, activities, handouts and more.

Register for one or more of these virtual workshops to take advantage of digital tools to grow your business. For session descriptions visit www.cdext.purdue.edu/dr. All sessions are held virtually from 11 am-12 pm CST/12-1 pm EST.

Schedule:

  1. Claim Your Online Turf Tuesday, April 5
  2. Website Basics Wednesday, April 6
  3. Grow Your Virtual Customers Thursday, April 7
  4. Search Engine Optimization Tuesday, April 12
  5. Email Analytics & Marketing Wednesday, April 13
  6. Podcasting 101 Thursday, April 14
  7. How to Blog Successfully Tuesday, April 19
  8. Introduction to Social Media Platforms Wednesday, April 20
  9. Social Media Plan & Content Thursday, April 21
  10. Social Media Analytics & Marketing Tuesday, April 26
  11. Emerging Business Technologies Thursday, April 28
  12. Digital Storefront Tuesday, May 3

 

Please have a valid business email address available for your use during the hands-on portion of the workshop.

 

For more information, contact Kristi Whitacre at kwhitacr@purdue.edu or (812)462-3371.

Register Here By April 3, 2022
To Top