ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Wells County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Wells County Community Center
1240 4-H Park Road
Bluffton, IN  46714

Email: wellsces@purdue.edu

Phone: (260) 824-6412
Fax:    (260) 824-4891


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bushee, Linda Secretary Wells County 260.824.6412 lbushee@purdue.edu
Hoag, Molly Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Wells County 260.824.6412 mhoag@purdue.edu
Hoover, Jenni Secretary Wells County 260.824.6412 hoover21@purdue.edu
Horan, William Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
Wells County 260.824.6412 horanw@purdue.edu
Myers, Rex Program Assistant Wells County 260.824.6412 myers151@purdue.edu
Pierson, Carol Family Nutrition Program Assistant Blackford County
Wells County
260.824.6412 piersonc@purdue.edu
Sherer, Roger County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Wells County 260.824.6412 rsherer@purdue.edu