ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Vigo County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

275 Ohio Street
Terre Haute, IN  47807

Email: vigoces@purdue.edu

Phone: (812) 462-3371
Fax:    (812) 238-9980


 
​​
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Barnes, Judith Family Nutrition Program Assistant Vigo County 812.462.3371 barnes66@purdue.edu
Clinkenbeard , Shelby Secretary Vigo County 812.462.3371 sclinke@purdue.edu
Cuiksa, Wendy Secretary Vigo County 812.462.3371 wcuiksa@purdue.edu
Faith, Stacey Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Vigo County sfaith@purdue.edu
Farthing, Krista Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Vigo County 812.462.3371 kfarthin@purdue.edu
Finzel, Allison Family Nutrition Program Assistant Vigo County 812.462.3371 afinzel@purdue.edu
Green, Kathy Secretary Vigo County 812.462.3371 greenkr@purdue.edu
Luzar, James Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Parke County
Vigo County
812.462.3371 luzar@purdue.edu
Miller, Sarah Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Vigo County 812.462.3371 sgaughan@purdue.edu
Royer, Janet Family Nutrition Program Assistant Vigo County 812.462.3371 royerj@purdue.edu
Sweet, Abby Extension Educator Vigo County 812.462.3371 asweet@purdue.edu
Whitacre, Kristi Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development Vigo County 812.462.3371 kwhitacr@purdue.edu