STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Barnes, Judith NEP Assistant Vermillion County
Vigo County
812.462.3371 barnes66@purdue.edu
Bond, Lindsey Office Assistant Vigo County 812.462.3371 bond29@purdue.edu
Carroll, Tabatha Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Vigo County 812.462.3371 carroll@purdue.edu
Christiansen, Jay Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Vigo County 812.462.3371 chris128@purdue.edu
Cuiksa, Wendy Secretary Vigo County 812.462.3371 wcuiksa@purdue.edu
Finzel, Allison NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Vigo County 812.462.3371 afinzel@purdue.edu
Gadeken, Dana Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Vigo County 812.462.3371 dgadeken@purdue.edu
Haag, Sara Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Vigo County 812.462.3371 shaag@purdue.edu
Royer, Janet NEP Assistant Vermillion County
Vigo County
812.462.3371 royerj@purdue.edu
Thomas, Abigail Secretary Vigo County 812.462.3371 thoma628@purdue.edu
Whitacre, Kristi County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Community Development
Vigo County 812.462.3371 kwhitacr@purdue.edu