STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Barber, Laura Office Manager Porter County 219.465.3555 lbarber1@purdue.edu
DeMartinis, Gia NEP Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 gdnovak@purdue.edu
Grott, Joan Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Porter County 219.465.3555 joangrott@purdue.edu
Jones, Annetta County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Porter County 219.465.3555 ajones1@purdue.edu
Keating, Patricia Extension Educator - Community Development Porter County 219.465.3555 pkeating@purdue.edu
Leuck, Angel Secretary Porter County 219.465.3555 amleuck@purdue.edu
Paloga, Tawnee Secretary Porter County 219.465.3555 tpaloga@purdue.edu
Ploehn, Lyndsay Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Porter County 219.465.3555 lploehn@purdue.edu