ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Porter County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Porter County Administration Center, Suite 301
155 Indiana Avenue
Valparaiso, IN  46383

Phone: (219) 465-3555
Fax:    (219) 464-8976


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Ashcraft, Rebecca Family Nutrition Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 rashcra@purdue.edu
Barber, Laura Office Manager Porter County 219.465.3555 lbarber1@purdue.edu
Davis, Kimberly Family Nutrition Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 kdavis01@purdue.edu
DeMartinis, Gia Family Nutrition Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 gdnovak@purdue.edu
Gatlin, Susan Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 sfgatlin@purdue.edu
Grott, Joan Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Porter County 219.465.3555 joangrott@purdue.edu
Jones, Annetta County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Porter County 219.465.3555 ajones1@purdue.edu
Leuck, Angel Secretary Porter County 219.465.3555 amleuck@purdue.edu
O`Connor, Katelyn Secretary Porter County 219.465.3555 kobcon02@purdue.edu
Paloga, Tawnee Secretary Porter County 219.465.3555 tpaloga@purdue.edu
Patterson, Rita Family Nutrition Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 rpatters@purdue.edu
Piotrowski, Jennifer Summer Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 jpiotrow@purdue.edu
Ploehn, Lyndsay Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Porter County 219.465.3555 lploehn@purdue.edu