EXTENSION LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jason Henderson  
Jason Henderson
Director, Purdue Extension
Associate Dean of Purdue Agriculture
765-494-8489
jhenderson@purdue.edu
Angela Abbott  
Angela Abbott
Associate Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
765-496-2488
abbottar@purdue.edu
Linda Aldridge  
Linda Aldridge
East District Director, Purdue Extension
260-375-4440
laldridg@purdue.edu
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu  
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Community Development
Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development
765-494-4277
ljb@purdue.edu
Chris Gillam  
Chris Gillam
Northwest District Director, Purdue Extension
574-533-0554
cgillam@purdue.edu
Julie Gray  
Julie Gray
Central District Director, Purdue Extension
317-386-8919
juliegray@purdue.edu
Julie Hart  
Julie Hart
Southwest District Director, Purdue Extension
812-232-4643
hartja@purdue.edu
Renee McKee  
Renée McKee
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development
765-494-8422
rmckee@purdue.edu
Amy Nierman  
Amy Nierman
Southeast District Director, Purdue Extension
812-358-3887
niermana@purdue.edu
Michael Schutz  
Michael Schutz
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
765-494-8490
mschutz@purdue.edu



PURDUE EXTENSION COORDINATORS

Krista Farthing  
Krista Farthing
Staff Development Coordinator
765-496-6515
kfarthin@purdue.edu
Julie Huetteman  
Julie Huetteman
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
765-494-8309
jhuettem@purdue.edu
Greg Lindberg  
Greg Lindberg
Database / Web Content Specialist
765-496-0350
glindber@purdue.edu
Nick Rogers  
Nick Rogers
Communications Coordinator
765-496-0108
rogersn@purdue.edu



AGRICULTURE & NATURAL RESOURCES EXTENSION

Michael Schutz  
Michael Schutz
Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
765-494-8490
mschutz@purdue.edu
Tamara Benjamin  
Tamara Benjamin
Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
ANR Diversified Agriculture Specialist
765-496-1930
tamara17@purdue.edu
Greg Bossaer  
Greg Bossaer
Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
765-494-8490
gbossaer@purdue.edu
Walt Sell  
Walt Sell
Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
574-201-8065  (cell)
wsell@purdue.edu



COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT EXTENSION

Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu  
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu
Program Leader, Community Development
Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
765-494-4277
ljb@purdue.edu
Scott Hutcheson  
Scott Hutcheson
Assistant Program Leader, Community Development
Senior Associate, Purdue Center for Regional Development
765-494-7273
hutcheson@purdue.edu
Michael Wilcox  
Michael Wilcox
Assistant Program Leader, Community Development
Senior Associate, Purdue Center for Regional Development
765-496-2640
wilcox16@purdue.edu



HEALTH & HUMAN SCIENCES EXTENSION

Angela  
Angela Abbott
Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
Associate Director, Purdue Extension
765-496-2488
abbottar@purdue.edu
Lisa Graves  
Lisa Graves
Assistant Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
HHS Extension Specialist - Nutrition Science
765-494-2828
lgraves@purdue.edu
Stephanie Woodcox  
Stephanie Woodcox
Assistant Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
HHS Extension Specialist - Health and Wellness
765-494-8523
swoodcox@purdue.edu



INDIANA 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EXTENSION

Renee McKee  
Renée McKee
Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
765-494-8422
rmckee@purdue.edu
Christy Blomeke  
Christy Blomeke
Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Data Management
765-494-8435
blomekec@purdue.edu
Erica Bonnett  
Erica Bonnett
Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Science
765-494-8435
ebonnett@purdue.edu
Tony Carrell  
Tony Carrell
Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Staff Development, Trips, and Awards
765-494-8435
carrella@purdue.edu
Angie Frost  
Angie Frost
Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Healthy Living
765-494-8435
alfrost@purdue.edu
Steve McKinley  
Steve McKinley
Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Leadership and Volunteerism
765-494-8435
mckinles@purdue.edu
Ryan Wynkoop  
Ryan Wynkoop
Indiana 4-H Special Projects Coordinator
765-494-8435
rwynkoop@purdue.edu

​ 

The Educational Store