Jason Henderson  
Jason Henderson
Director Cooperative Extension Service & Associate Dean
765-494-8489
jhenderson@purdue.edu
Michael Schutz  
Michael Schutz
ANR Program Leader & Assistant Director CES
765-494-8490​
mschutz@purdue.edu
  
Greg Bossaer  
Greg Bossaer
ANR Assistant Program Leader
765-494-8490
gbossaer@purdue.edu
Renee McKee  
Renee McKee
4-H Youth Development Program Leader & Assistant Director CES
765-494-8422
rmckee@purdue.edu
Angela Abbott  
Angela Abbott
HHS Program Leader & Assistant Director CES
765-496-2488
abbottar@purdue.edu
Lisa Graves  
Lisa Graves
HHS Assistant Program Leader
765-494-2828
lgraves@purdue.edu
Stephanie Woodcox  
Stephanie Woodcox
HHS Assistant Program Leader
765-494-8523
swoodcox@purdue.edu
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu  
Lionel J. (Bo) Beaulieu
ECD Program Leader & Assistant Director CES, Director PCRD
765-494-4277
ljb@purdue.edu
Scott Hutcheson  
Scott Hutcheson
ECD Assistant Program Leader, Associate Director PCRD
765-494-7273
hutcheson@purdue.edu
Michael Wilcox  
Michael Wilcox
ECD Assistant Program Leader
765-496-2640
wilcox16@purdue.edu
Jeff Nagle  
Jeff Nagle
Extension IT Specialist
765-494-8496
jnagle@purdue.edu
Julie Huetteman  
Julie Huetteman
Coordinator of Extension Strategic Initiative
765-494-8309
jhuettem@purdue.edu
​​
The Educational Store