STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Abbott, Angela Program Leader HHS Ext & Asst Dir CES Extension Admin 765.494.8252 abbottar@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess Program Assistant Jefferson County 812.265.8919 bladams@purdue.edu
Addison, Megan Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Hancock County 317.462.1113 mdphares@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Warren County 765.762.3231 akersj@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda East District Director Extension Admin 260.375.4440 laldridg@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie Program Assistant Vermillion County 765.492.5336 mmallee@purdue.edu
Allen, Jennifer Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Spencer County Allen393@purdue.edu
Allender, Dede Extension Educator Hancock County 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Anderson, Gina Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Community Development
Floyd County 812.948.5470 gmanders@purdue.edu
Andrew-Richards, Jill Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Ohio County 812.438.3656 jmrichards@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9282 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Anguilm, Sarah NEP Assistant Huntington County 260.563.0661 sanguilm@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Harriet Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Bartholomew County 812.379.1665 armstrh@purdue.edu
Arnett, Becky Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 arnett1@purdue.edu
Arseneau, Debora Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Newton County 219.285.8620 arseneau@purdue.edu
Bachmann, Kasie Office Manager Jefferson County 812.265.8919 kbachman@purdue.edu
Ballard, Roy Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Hancock County 317.462.1113 rballard@purdue.edu
Barber, Cynthia Extension Associate Daviess County 812.254.1060 cabarber@purdue.edu
Barber, Laura Office Manager Porter County 219.465.3555 lbarber1@purdue.edu
Barks, Amber Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Fulton County abarks@purdue.edu
Barnes, Judith NEP Assistant
NEP Assistant
Vermillion County
Vigo County
812.462.3371 barnes66@purdue.edu
Barnett, Cindy County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Whitley County 260.244.7615 cbarnett@purdue.edu
Beadles, Kimberly Program Assistant Putnam County 765.653.8411 kbeadles@purdue.edu
Beard, Jane County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Daviess County 812.254.8668 jbeard@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel Professor of Ag Economics Extension Admin 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9262 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9283 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Beckort, Richard County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Jackson County 812.358.6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu
Beiersdorfer, Elizabeth Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Dearborn County 812.926.1189 ebeiers@purdue.edu
Bellina, Matthew Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Benitez, Jorge County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Union County 765.458.5055 jbenitez@purdue.edu
Bennett, Jennifer Program Assistant Benton County 765.884.0140 benne157@purdue.edu
Besser, Alyssa Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Brown County 812.988.5495 abesser@purdue.edu
Blackwell, Kristin Summer Assistant Monroe County blackwek@purdue.edu
Blake, Elizabeth Office Manager Owen County 812.829.5020 eblake@purdue.edu
Blomeke, Christine 4-H Youth Development Specialist - Data Management Extension Admin 765.494.8435 blomekec@purdue.edu
Boerste, Catherine County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Perry County 812.385.3491 boerste@purdue.edu
Bohde, Kathleen Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Hamilton County 317.776.0854 bohde@purdue.edu
Bond, Lindsey Office Assistant Vigo County bond29@purdue.edu
Bonnett, Erika 4-H Youth Development Specialist - Science Extension Admin 765.494.8435 ebonnett@purdue.edu
Borkholder, Nancy Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 nborkhol@purdue.edu
Bouslog, Lori County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Sullivan County 812.268.4332 lbouslog@purdue.edu
Braden, Angela NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Miami County 765.472.1921 bradena@purdue.edu
Bradfield, Mathew Extension Assistant Madison County 765.641.9514 mbradfie@purdue.edu
Briles, Veronica NEP Assistant
NEP Assistant
NEP Assistant
Grant County
Huntington County
Wells County
260.358.4826 vmoscoso@purdue.edu
Brothers, Meagan Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Gibson County 812.385.3491 brotherm@purdue.edu
Broughton, Megan Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Washington County 812.883.4601 mcbrough@purdue.edu
Brown, Cheri County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Blackford County
Jay County
765.348.3213 brow1334@purdue.edu
Brown, Cynthia Program Assistant Whitley County 260.481.6433 brownc@purdue.edu
Brown, Randy Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Vanderburgh County 812.435.5287 browngr@purdue.edu
NEXT 1 - 50 of 576