ABOUT US

Purdue Extension

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Agricultural Administration Building
615 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2053
Email: Extension@Purdue.Edu
Phone: (765) 494-8491 or 888-EXT-INFO (1-888-398-4636)
Fax:    (765) 494-5876


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title Phone Email
Abbott, Nancy Secretary naabbott@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess Program Assistant bladams@purdue.edu
Adams, Elizabeth adamsea@purdue.edu
Adams, Michelle Clerical 812.988.5495 adamsmr@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla EFNEP Advisor adamsv@purdue.edu
Addison, David Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 260.625.3313 addison@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
765.762.3231 akersj@purdue.edu
Alderson, Alice Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
765.569.3176 aalderso@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda District Director 260.358.4826 laldridg@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie Program Assistant 765.492.5334 mmallee@purdue.edu
Allender, Dede Extension Educator 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Alvarez, Doucette Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences alvared@purdue.edu
Amos, Kristie County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
kamos@purdue.edu
Anderson, Gina Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
812.948.5470 gmanders@purdue.edu
Anderson, Holly handerso@purdue.edu
Andrew-Richards, Jill County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
812.438.3656 jmrichards@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9282 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Anguilm, Sarah Family Nutrition Program Assistant 260.563.0661 sanguilm@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Crissy Family Nutrition Program Assistant armstr17@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Harriet Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 812.379.1665 armstrh@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Lydia Secretary 317.275.9274 lbootz@purdue.edu
Arseneau, Debora Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 219.285.8620 arseneau@purdue.edu
Ashcraft, Rebecca Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.465.3555 rashcra@purdue.edu
Atkinson, Melissa matkinso@purdue.edu
Bachmann, Kasie Secretary kbachman@purdue.edu
Bagley, Marta Family Nutrition Program Assistant bagley@purdue.edu
Baker, Debra Program Assistant 317.736.3724 bakerds@purdue.edu
Baker, Didi baker57@purdue.edu
Ballard, Jami Family Nutrition Program Assistant 765.641.9514 jballard@purdue.edu
Ballard, Roy Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources 317.462.1113 rballard@purdue.edu
Ballentine, Vicki Program Assistant vballent@purdue.edu
Barber, Cynthia Extension Associate 812.254.1060 cabarber@purdue.edu
Barber, Laura Secretary lbarber1@purdue.edu
Barcroft, Connie cbarcrof@purdue.edu
Barger, Dawn Office Assistant bargerd@purdue.edu
Barnes, Judith Family Nutrition Program Assistant barnes66@purdue.edu
Barnett, Cindy County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
260.625.3313 cbarnett@purdue.edu
Beadles, Kimberly Program Assistant kbeadles@purdue.edu
Beal, Sharon sbeal@purdue.edu
Beard, Jane County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
812.254.8668 jbeard@purdue.edu
Beard-Snelling, Dana Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.755.3240 dsnellin@purdue.edu
Beasley, Auna Office Manager albeasle@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9262 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, Emily Extension Educator
Extension Educator/CED
Visiting Scholar
ejbecker@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9283 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Beckort, Richard County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
812.358.6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu
Bedwell, Mary mbedwell@purdue.edu
Bellina, Matthew Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Belt, Rochelle FNP Assistant - Youth 812.435.5287 rbelt@purdue.edu
Benham, Jacqueline County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
812.752.8450 jbenham@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 701