ABOUT US

Purdue Extension

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Agricultural Administration Building
615 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2053
Email: Extension@Purdue.Edu
Phone: (765) 494-8491 or 888-EXT-INFO (1-888-398-4636)
Fax:    (765) 494-5876


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Abbott, Angela Program Leader HHS Ext & Asst Dir CES Extension Admin 765.494.8252 abbottar@purdue.edu
Abbott, Nancy Secretary Fulton County naabbott@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess Program Assistant Jefferson County bladams@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla EFNEP Advisor Marion County adamsv@purdue.edu
Addison, David Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Whitley County 260.625.3313 addison@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Warren County 765.762.3231 akersj@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda District Director Extension Admin
Field Extension Educators
260.358.4826 laldridg@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie Program Assistant Vermillion County 765.492.5334 mmallee@purdue.edu
Allender, Dede Extension Educator Hancock County 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Amos, Kristie County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Rush County 765.932.5974 kamos@purdue.edu
Anderson, Gina Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
Floyd County 812.948.5470 gmanders@purdue.edu
Andrew-Richards, Jill County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Ohio County 812.438.3656 jmrichards@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9282 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Anguilm, Sarah Family Nutrition Program Assistant Wabash County 260.563.0661 sanguilm@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Crissy Family Nutrition Program Assistant St. Joseph County armstr17@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Harriet Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Bartholomew County 812.379.1665 armstrh@purdue.edu
Arseneau, Debora Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Newton County 219.285.8620 arseneau@purdue.edu
Ashcraft, Rebecca Family Nutrition Program Assistant Porter County 219.465.3555 rashcra@purdue.edu
Austin, Lanessa EFNEP Advisor
Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program - Family Nutrition Advisor
Nutrition Education Program Assistant IV
Field Extension Educators austinld@purdue.edu
Bachmann, Kasie Secretary Jefferson County kbachman@purdue.edu
Bagley, Marta Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County bagley@purdue.edu
Baker, Debra Program Assistant Johnson County 317.736.3724 bakerds@purdue.edu
Ballard, Roy Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Hancock County 317.462.1113 rballard@purdue.edu
Ballentine, Vicki Program Assistant Boone County vballent@purdue.edu
Barber, Cynthia Extension Associate Daviess County 812.254.1060 cabarber@purdue.edu
Barber, Laura Secretary Porter County lbarber1@purdue.edu
Barger, Dawn Office Assistant Owen County bargerd@purdue.edu
Barnes, Judith Family Nutrition Program Assistant Vigo County barnes66@purdue.edu
Barnett, Cindy County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Whitley County 260.625.3313 cbarnett@purdue.edu
Beadles, Kimberly Program Assistant Putnam County kbeadles@purdue.edu
Beard, Jane County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Daviess County 812.254.8668 jbeard@purdue.edu
Beard-Snelling, Dana Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 dsnellin@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel Professor of Ag Economics Extension Admin 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9262 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9283 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Beckort, Richard County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Jackson County 812.358.6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu
Bedwell, Mary Field Extension Educators mbedwell@purdue.edu
Bellina, Matthew Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development St. Joseph County 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Belt, Rochelle FNP Assistant - Youth Field Extension Educators 812.435.5287 rbelt@purdue.edu
Benham, Jacqueline County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Scott County 812.752.8450 jbenham@purdue.edu
Benitez, Jorge County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture & Natural Resources
Union County 765.458.5055 jbenitez@purdue.edu
Berg, Levi Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Orange County 812.723.7107 berg31@purdue.edu
Berger, Julia Program Assistant Wayne County berger0@purdue.edu
Berry, Chance Temporary Service - ANR Extension Asst Field Extension Educators berry28@purdue.edu
Bidlack, Linda Secretary Steuben County 260.6681000 x 1400 lbidlack@purdue.edu
Blackwell, Kristin Office Assistant Monroe County blackwek@purdue.edu
Blake, Elizabeth Secretary Owen County 812.829.5020 eblake@purdue.edu
Blanchard, Kimberly Family Nutrition Program Assistant Noble County 260.636.2111 kblanch@purdue.edu
Blomeke, Christine Extension Database Trainer/User Support Field Extension Educators 765.494.8437 blomekec@purdue.edu
Boerste, Catherine County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Gibson County
Perry County
812.385.3491 boerste@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 667