STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Adams, Linda NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Johnson County
Marion County
Morgan County
765.342.1010 adams284@purdue.edu
Dickson, Amanda Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Morgan County 765.342.1010 dicksona@purdue.edu
Hess, Andrea NEP Assistant Morgan County 765.342.1010 alhess@purdue.edu
Kenworthy, Betty Secretary Morgan County 765.342.1010 bkenwor1@purdue.edu
Rice, Brandon Summer Assistant Morgan County 765.342.1010 rice48@purdue.edu
Rossell, Beverly Secretary Morgan County 765.342.1010 brossell@purdue.edu
Runkel, Amy Program Assistant Morgan County 765.342.1010 arunkel@purdue.edu
Sheldon, Rena County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Morgan County 765.342.1010 rsheldo1@purdue.edu
Walter, Jan Secretary Morgan County 765.342.1010 jwalter1@purdue.edu