Monroe County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19

Monroe County 4-H Board of Directors

October 8, 2020

The 4-H Board of Directors is the governing body of the 4-H Program. This board meets on a monthly basis, and holds their annual meeting the fourth Monday in September.

2020 4-H Board of Directors

President - James Farmer

1st Vice President, Livestock Chair - Jason Scott

2nd Vice President, Fairboard Representative - Ben Lisby

Secretary - Stephanie Jachim

Treasurer - Heather Blake

Members: Lori Deck, Kip Headdy, Claire Phillips, Craig Quimby, Abe Redden, Eric Scheid, & Jacob Young

Junior Leader Representative - Lauryn Unversaw


Recent Stories