Marshall County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19
Read More ››

4-H Club Meetings and Contact Information

October 13, 2020

Below you will find each club listed with the club leader's contact information. We will also add meeting dates as we know about them. If you are a club leader, or know of an upcoming meeting or important date for your club, please call the Marshall County Extension Office at 574-935-8545 so we can update this page with the most current information.

4-H Council

Upcoming Meeting:

4-H Council Contact: Terri Barnhart tbrnhart@gmail.com 

4-H Dairy Club

Upcoming Meeting:

Club Contact: Geri Newman gnewman@triton.k12.in.us 

4-H Fair Board

Upcoming Meeting:

Fairboard Contact: Jim Griewank jimgriewank@gmail.com

4-H Meat Goat Club

Club Contact: Megan Lebo megsq26@hotmail.com 

Beef Club

Upcoming Meeting:

Club Contact: Tami Langfeldt tjlangfeldt@gmail.com

Bourbon Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Terri Barnhart tbrnhart@gmail.com

Center Rockin' Riders 

Club Contact: Melissa Stokes dillyweedway2001@yahoo.com 

Center Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Kim Riddle kriddle@rocketmail.com 

Dog Club

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contacts: Pauline Tibbs cherished95@fourway.net or Terri Barnhart tbrnhart@gmail.com

German Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Leah Binkley boilerfaniam@yahoo.com

Green Township Sr./Jr. Clodhoppers

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Chantel Poisel chantelpoisel@hotmail.com

Horse and Pony Club

Upcoming Meeting:

Club Contact: Jennifer Houin jhouin01@gmail.com

Junior Leaders

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Stacy Robinson s_robinson@outlook.com

North Township

Club Contact: Al Burch burchlk@yahoo.com 

Polk Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contacts: Nicole Cox cox.nicolemarie@gmail.com or Marcy Bogunia jgustafsonfarms@hotmail.com

Pygmy Goat Club

Club Contact: Sherry Smith sherrygoofy84@gmail.com 

Robotics Club

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Barb Schwartz baschwa99@yahoo.com

Shooting Sports Club

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Jim Read rztargets@hotmail.com     

Tippecanoe Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Tonja Lemler lemlerbt@yahoo.com 

Union Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contacts: Eldon & Sandy Amor samor88@live.com, Amanda Minix amandaminix1@gmail.com, Tammy Thompson btmb4thompson@embarqmail.com

Walnut Explorers

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Mathew Smith mjaysmith@ymail.com 

Winning Walnuts

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contact: Helen Schmidt hmschmidt148@gmail.com

West Township

Upcoming Meetings:

Club Contacts: Jennifer Houin jhouin01@gmail.com or Kristi Nate tknate@embarqmail.com      

Recent Stories