ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Marshall County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Us

Marshall County Building, Room 304
112 West Jefferson Street
Plymouth, IN  46563

Email: marshallces@purdue.edu

Phone: (574) 935-8545
Fax:    (574) 935-8612


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bagley, Marta Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County 574.936.4680 bagley@purdue.edu
Beehler, Kathryn Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 kbeehler@purdue.edu
Cole, Cynthia Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 coleca@purdue.edu
Gorka, Yolanda Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 ygorka@purdue.edu
Read, Sandra Program Leader Marshall County 574.935.8545 read0@purdue.edu
Richey, Karen County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Marshall County 574.935.8545 krichey@purdue.edu
Schaller, Linda Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 lschalle@purdue.edu
Schrader, Lindsay Secretary Marshall County 574.935.8545 lstaples@purdue.edu
Smith, Angie Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 smith539@purdue.edu
Steele, Samantha Secretary Marshall County 574.935.8545 moore49@purdue.edu
Yoder, Robert Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Marshall County 574.935.8545 ryoder@purdue.edu