STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bagley, Marta NEP Assistant Marshall County 574.936.4680 bagley@purdue.edu
Beehler, Kathryn NEP Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 kbeehler@purdue.edu
Casbon, Maria Secretary Marshall County 574.935.8545 mcasbon@purdue.edu
Cole, Cynthia NEP Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 coleca@purdue.edu
Gorka, Yolanda NEP Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 ygorka@purdue.edu
Grogg, Nathaniel Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marshall County 574.935.8545 ngrogg@purdue.edu
Read, Sandra Program Leader Marshall County 574.935.8545 read0@purdue.edu
Richey, Karen County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Marshall County 574.935.8545 krichey@purdue.edu
Schrader, Lindsay Secretary Marshall County 574.935.8545 lstaples@purdue.edu
Smith, Angie Program Assistant Marshall County 574.935.8545 smith539@purdue.edu
Yoder, Robert Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Marshall County 574.935.8545 ryoder@purdue.edu