ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Marion County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Indiana State Fairgrounds
Discovery Hall, Suite 201
1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46205

Email: marionces@purdue.edu

Phone: (317) 275-9305
Fax:    (317) 275-9309


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Adams, Linda Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 adams284@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 adamsv@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9305 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Braun, Lee EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 lmbraun@purdue.edu
Bush, Ava EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 busha@purdue.edu
Crayner, Emma Extension Educator Marion County 317.275.9274 ecrayner@purdue.edu
De La Paz, Aricel EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 arodrig@purdue.edu
DeRusha, Carmen Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development Marion County 317.275.9305 cderusha@purdue.edu
Ferroli, Christina Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9305 ferroli@purdue.edu
Francis, Emily EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 efrancis@purdue.edu
Gray, Julie Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9305 gray2@purdue.edu
Harris, Phyllis Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 pgharris@purdue.edu
Hutson, Davida Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 dhutson@purdue.edu
Jones, Alma EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 jonesay@purdue.edu
Jones, Jeffrey Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 jjones@purdue.edu
Krantz, Sandra Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 skrantz@purdue.edu
Lamb, Cindi EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 clamb@purdue.edu
Laux, Mary Ann Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 mlaux@purdue.edu
Lenz, Marla Program Leader Marion County 317.275.9305 mlenz@purdue.edu
Madsen, Nancy Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 nmadsen@purdue.edu
Mayer, Steve Extension Educator - Horticulture Marion County 317.275.9305 mayersl@purdue.edu
Niedenthal, Kay Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 kniedent@purdue.edu
Okantey, George Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development Marion County 317.275.9305 okantey@purdue.edu
Pittman, Bonita Office Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 bpittman@purdue.edu
Roberts, Virginia Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 vrrobert@purdue.edu
Ruiz, Damaris EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 dgruiz@purdue.edu
Sanders, Patricia Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 sandersp@purdue.edu
Schelske, Debbie Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 dschelsk@purdue.edu
Spector, Kelly Family Nutrition Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 kspector@purdue.edu
Steiner, Dorycea Office Manager Marion County 317.275.9305 dsteiner@purdue.edu
Toner, Emily Extension Educator - Urban Agriculture Marion County 317.275.9305 eegglest@purdue.edu
Wagoner, Steve County Extension Director Marion County 317.275.9305 wagoners@purdue.edu
Williams, Carole Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 willi960@purdue.edu