STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Adams, Linda NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Marion County 317.275.9305 adams284@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9305 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Bourquein, Cynthia NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 cbourque@purdue.edu
Broughton, Amber NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Marion County 317.275.9305 broughta@purdue.edu
Crayner, Emma NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Marion County 317.275.9274 ecrayner@purdue.edu
Davis, Terri NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 davi1076@purdue.edu
DeRusha, Carmen Extension Educator - Community Development Marion County 317.275.9305 cderusha@purdue.edu
Diaz-Vargas, Xiomara Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 xdiazvar@purdue.edu
Feick, Carol NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 cfeick@purdue.edu
Ferroli, Christina Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Marion County 317.275.9305 ferroli@purdue.edu
Francis, Emily EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 efrancis@purdue.edu
Hutson, Davida Technical Coordinator Marion County 317.275.9305 dhutson@purdue.edu
Kowal, Cara Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 kowalc@purdue.edu
Kowal, Joseph Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 kowal@purdue.edu
Krantz, Sandra Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 skrantz@purdue.edu
Mayer, Steve Extension Educator - Horticulture Marion County 317.275.9305 mayersl@purdue.edu
Mobley, Meaghan NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 mmerkle@purdue.edu
Niedenthal, Kay NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 kniedent@purdue.edu
Ocasio, Wanda NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 wocasio@purdue.edu
Okantey, George Extension Educator - Community Development Marion County 317.275.9305 okantey@purdue.edu
Paul, Amanda NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 paul68@purdue.edu
Pittman, Bonita Office Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 bpittman@purdue.edu
Roberts, Virginia Program Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 vrrobert@purdue.edu
Ruiz, Damaris EFNEP Advisor Marion County 317.275.9305 dgruiz@purdue.edu
Sanders, Patricia NEP Assistant Marion County 317.275.9305 sandersp@purdue.edu
Schelske, Debbie Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 dschelsk@purdue.edu
Shilosio, Hillary Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Marion County 317.275.9305 hshilosi@purdue.edu
Steiner, Dorycea Office Manager Marion County 317.275.9305 dsteiner@purdue.edu
Toner, Emily Extension Educator - Urban Agriculture Marion County 317.275.9305 eegglest@purdue.edu
Wagoner, Steve County Extension Director Marion County 317.275.9305 wagoners@purdue.edu
Williams, Carole Secretary Marion County 317.275.9305 willi960@purdue.edu