STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Beyer, Rachel NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Lawrence County
Monroe County
812.275.4623 rbeyer@purdue.edu
Davis, Ophelia Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Lawrence County 812.275.4623 odavis@purdue.edu
Dodds, Tammy Office Assistant Lawrence County 812.275.4623 doddst@purdue.edu
Goldsberry, Jennifer NEP Assistant Lawrence County
Orange County
812.275.4623 jgoldsb@purdue.edu
Horn, Anita Office Assistant Lawrence County 812.275.4623 horn41@purdue.edu
Lodmell, Lesley County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Lawrence County 812.275.4623 lodmell@purdue.edu
Meadows, Dashia Office Manager Lawrence County 812.275.4623 dlmeadow@purdue.edu
Roberts, Ashley NEP Regional Specialist Lawrence County 812.275.4623 robertae@purdue.edu
Wagoner, Karen NEP Assistant Lawrence County 812.275.4623 wagoner1@purdue.edu
Zuber, Katie Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Lawrence County 812.275.4623 zuberk@purdue.edu