Lake County

extension news notice

Purdue Extension: Expert Resources for COVID-19
Read More ››

More Than A Handshake: Building Successful & Equitable Land Lease Agreements

October 20, 2020
More Than A Handshake

More Than A Handshake: Building Successful & Equitable Land Lease Agreements

Anthony Crowell, Attorney 

Gordon & Associates

 

Anthony Crowell will discuss the legal side of having an effective land lease.

Dates & Times

November 12, 2020

10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

9:00 am - 11:00 am CST

or

November 17, 2020

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm EST

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Pick Which Works Best For You!

Cost: $25 per household/farm

Register Online Today! https://www.cvent.com/d/q7qdjr

For more information, or if you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in this program, contact Jenna Nees at 765-653-8411, smith535@purdue.edu prior to the program.

 

Purdue University is an equal opportunity/equal access/affirmative action institution.

 

Related Files

Recent Stories