STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Brown, Anita Office Manager Lake County 219.755.3240 brow1188@purdue.edu
Coleman, Rosalind Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 rdcolema@purdue.edu
Cook, Diana Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 dmcook@purdue.edu
Corning, Lauren Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 lcorning@purdue.edu
Curley, Linda Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Lake County 219.755.3240 lcurley@purdue.edu
Downey, Michael NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Lake County 219.755.3240 downey4@purdue.edu
Govan, Jennifer Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Lake County 219.755.3240 jgovan@purdue.edu
Howard, Deotha NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 howard3@purdue.edu
Jensen, Estelle NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 jensen47@purdue.edu
Jones, Julie Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Lake County 219.755.3240 jones298@purdue.edu
Jones-Graham, Phyllis Secretary Lake County pjonesgr@purdue.edu
Katon, Nicole NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 nkaton@purdue.edu
Medina, Brenda NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 medina39@purdue.edu
Reed, Janet County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Community Development
Lake County 219.755.3240 reedjm@purdue.edu
Sajdera, Kelsey Summer Assistant Lake County 765.494.6897 ksajdera@purdue.edu
Saltzman, Terri NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Lake County 219.755.3240 tsaltzma@purdue.edu
Sherrow-Hayse, Erin NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Lake County 219.755.3240 esherrow@purdue.edu
Sparenberg, Kevin NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 ksparenb@purdue.edu
Stepnowski, Belinda NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 bstepnow@purdue.edu
Sweet, Marcia NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 sweet10@purdue.edu
Turpin, Maria NEP Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 mturpin@purdue.edu
Wielgus, Rena Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 rmwielgu@purdue.edu
Witkowski, Nicole Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Lake County 219.755.3240 nikky@purdue.edu