ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Lake County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

880 East 99th Court, Suite A
Crown Point, IN  46307

Email: lakeces@purdue.edu

Phone: (219) 755-3240
Fax:    (219) 755-3251


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Brown, Anita Office Manager Lake County 219.755.3240 brow1188@purdue.edu
Coleman, Rosalind Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 rdcolema@purdue.edu
Cook, Diana Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 dmcook@purdue.edu
Corning, Lauren Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 lcorning@purdue.edu
Curley, Linda Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Lake County 219.755.3240 lcurley@purdue.edu
Egnatz, Mitzi Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 megnatz@purdue.edu
Govan, Jennifer Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Lake County 219.755.3240 jgovan@purdue.edu
Howard, Deotha Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 howard3@purdue.edu
Jensen, Estelle Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 jensen47@purdue.edu
Jones, Julie Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Lake County 219.755.3240 jones298@purdue.edu
Jones-Graham, Phyllis Secretary Lake County pjonesgr@purdue.edu
Katon, Nicole Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 nkaton@purdue.edu
Mayes, Kimberly Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 mayes6@purdue.edu
Medina, Brenda Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 medina39@purdue.edu
Reed, Janet County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Community Development
Lake County 219.755.3240 reedjm@purdue.edu
Rivron, Claire Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 crivron@purdue.edu
Sanders, LaTonya EFNEP Supervisor Lake County 219.755.3240 slatonya@purdue.edu
Sherrow-Hayse, Erin Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 esherrow@purdue.edu
Sparenberg, Kevin Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 ksparenb@purdue.edu
Stepnowski, Belinda Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 bstepnow@purdue.edu
Turpin, Maria Family Nutrition Program Assistant Lake County 219.755.3240 mturpin@purdue.edu
Wielgus, Rena Secretary Lake County 219.755.3240 rmwielgu@purdue.edu
Witkowski, Nicole Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Lake County 219.755.3240 nikky@purdue.edu