STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Arnett, Caroline NEP Community Wellness Coordinator LaPorte County 219.324.9407 arnettc@purdue.edu
DeWitt, Tina Secretary LaPorte County 219.324.9407 dewitt8@purdue.edu
Foell, Mary Extension Educator - Community Development LaPorte County 219.324.9407 mfoell@purdue.edu
Goshorn, Allison County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
LaPorte County 219.324.9407 agoshorn@purdue.edu
Kutch, Jody NEP Assistant LaPorte County 219.324.9407 jlkutch@purdue.edu
Matzat, Eugene Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources LaPorte County 219.324.9407 ematzat@purdue.edu
Moncheski, MaryJo Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development LaPorte County 219.324.9407 mmonches@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Gayle Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development LaPorte County 219.324.9407 gjoconno@purdue.edu
Rose, Mindy Secretary LaPorte County 219.324.9407 msrose@purdue.edu
Stroud, Jena NEP Assistant LaPorte County 219.324.9407 wjena@purdue.edu
Ulman, Kathy Office Manager LaPorte County 219.324.9407 kulman@purdue.edu
Wolff, Marcia Secretary LaPorte County 219.324.9407 mwolff@purdue.edu