Jefferson County

student gardner workforce

Electric go-karts get the green light
Read More ››

Meet the Administration



Extension Leadership Team

Jason Henderson

Jason Henderson

Senior Associate Dean and Director of Purdue Extension
765-494-8489
jhenderson@purdue.edu

Angela Abbott

Angela Abbott

Associate Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
765-496-2488
abbottar@purdue.edu

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Northwest District Director, Purdue Extension
574-372-2346
ande1028@purdue.edu

Rick Foster

Rick Foster

Assistant Director and Program Leader for Agriculture and Natural Resources
765-494-8490
rfoster@purdue.edu

Julie Gray

Julie Gray

Central District Director, Purdue Extension
317-386-8919
juliegray@purdue.edu

Julie Hart

Julie Hart

Southwest District Director, Purdue Extension
812-232-4643
hartja@purdue.edu

Paul Marcellino

Paul Marcellino

East District Director, Purdue Extension
260-225-0160
pmarcellino@purdue.edu

Renee McKee

Renée McKee

Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development
765-494-8422
rmckee@purdue.edu

Amy Nierman

Amy Nierman

Southeast District Director, Purdue Extension
812-358-3887
niermana@purdue.edu


Purdue Extension Coordinators

Krista Farthing

Krista Farthing

Staff Development Coordinator
765-496-6515
kfarthin@purdue.edu

Jesica Hollinger

Jesica Hollinger

Extension Communications Coordinator
765-496-0108
jehollin@purdue.edu

Julie Huetteman

Julie Huetteman

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
765-494-8309
jhuettem@purdue.edu

Greg Lindberg

Greg Lindberg

IT Specialist
765-496-0350
glindber@purdue.edu

Ryan Wynkoop

Ryan Wynkoop

IT Specialist
765-494-9516
rwynkoop@purdue.edu


Agriculture & Natural Resources Extension

Rick Foster

Rick Foster

Assistant Director and Program Leader for Agriculture and Natural Resources
765-494-8490
rfoster@purdue.edu

Tamara Benjamin

Tamara Benjamin

Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
ANR Diversified Agriculture Specialist
765-496-1930
tamara17@purdue.edu

Greg Bossaer

Greg Bossaer

Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
765-494-8490
gbossaer@purdue.edu

James Scott Monroe

James Scott Monroe

Food Safety Extension Educator
812-886-0198
jsmonroe@purdue.edu

Michael O'Donnell

Michael O'Donnell

Extension Educator in Organic and Diversified Agriculture
765-284-8414
modonnel@purdue.edu

Walt Sell

Walt Sell

Assistant Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
574-201-8065 (cell)
wsell@purdue.edu


Community Development Extension


Michael Wilcox

Michael Wilcox

Program Leader, Community Development
Senior Associate, Purdue Center for Regional Development
765-496-2640
wilcox16@purdue.edu


Health & Human Sciences Extension

Angela Abbott

Angela Abbott

Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
Associate Director, Purdue Extension
765-496-2488
abbottar@purdue.edu

Lisa Graves

Lisa Graves

Assistant Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
765-494-2828
lgraves@purdue.edu


Stephanie Woodcox

Stephanie Woodcox

Assistant Program Leader, Health & Human Sciences
HHS Extension Specialist - Health and Wellness
765-494-8523
swoodcox@purdue.edu


Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension

Renée McKee

Renée McKee

Program Leader, Indiana 4-H Youth Development
Assistant Director, Purdue Extension
765-494-8422
rmckee@purdue.edu

Tony Carrell

Tony Carrell

Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Staff Development, Trips, and Awards
765-494-8435
carrella@purdue.edu

Courtney Stierwalt

Courtney Stierwalt

Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist – Animal Science
765-494-8435
dickerso@purdue.edu

Angie Frost

Angie Frost

Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Healthy Living
765-494-8435
alfrost@purdue.edu

Steve McKinley

Steve McKinley

Indiana 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist - Leadership and Volunteerism
765-494-8435
mckinles@purdue.edu