ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Huntington County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

Courthouse Annex, Suite 202
354 North Jefferson Street
Huntington, IN  46750

Email: huntingtonces@purdue.edu

Phone: (260) 358-4826
Fax:    (260) 358-4829


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Arnett, Becky Family Nutrition Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 arnett1@purdue.edu
Brundige, Elizabeth Secretary Huntington County 260.358.4826 ebrundig@purdue.edu
Farris, Edward Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Huntington County 260.358.4826 emfarris@purdue.edu
Gray, Deidre Secretary Huntington County 260.358.4826 gray110@purdue.edu
Hatfield, Shannon Family Nutrition Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 hatfiels@purdue.edu
Hinshaw, Karen County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Huntington County 260.358.4826 kdhinsha@purdue.edu
Jennings, Susan Family Nutrition Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 smjennin@purdue.edu
Jerabek, Stephanie Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 sjerabek@purdue.edu
McMillan, Cynthia Family Nutrition Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 mcmillac@purdue.edu
Miller, Julia Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Huntington County 260.358.4826 jwickert@purdue.edu
Moscoso, Veronica Family Nutrition Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 vmoscoso@purdue.edu
Smith, Megan Program Assistant Huntington County 260.358.4826 smit2396@purdue.edu
Teusch, Peggy Office Assistant Huntington County pteusch@purdue.edu