ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Hendricks County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Us

1900 East Main Street
Danville, IN  46122

Phone: (317) 745-9260
Fax:     (317) 745-9267


STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Cunningham, Janet Office Assistant Hendricks County 317.745.9260 jcunningham@purdue.edu
Duckett, Melinda Family Nutrition Program Assistant Hendricks County 317.745.9260 duckett@purdue.edu
Mattinson, Joan Office Assistant Hendricks County 317.745.9260 jmattins@purdue.edu
Parkins, Patricia Secretary Hendricks County 317.745.9260 pparkins@purdue.edu
Pearson, Carol Office Manager Hendricks County 317.745.9260 pearsocl@purdue.edu
Rozzi, Susan Program Leader Hendricks County 317.745.9260 srozzi@purdue.edu
Smith, Karla Extension Assistant Hendricks County 317.745.9260 karlasmith@purdue.edu
Stanley, Chase Technical Coordinator Hendricks County 317.745.9260 stanle19@purdue.edu
Sweet, Katharyn Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Hendricks County 317.745.9260 kasweet@purdue.edu
Switzer, Beth County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Hendricks County 317.745.9260 bswitzer@purdue.edu
Tilton, Angela Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Hendricks County 317.745.9260 tilton@purdue.edu