STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Allender, Dede Technical Coordinator Hancock County 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Ballard, Roy Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Hancock County 317.462.1113 rballard@purdue.edu
Burke, Sarah Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Hancock County 317.462.1113 burkes@purdue.edu
Cochard, Deborah Program Assistant Hancock County 317.462.1113 dcochard@purdue.edu
Gray , Amanda NEP Assistant Hamilton County
Hancock County
317.809.4277 gray89@purdue.edu
McCartney, Lais Program Assistant Hancock County 317.462.1113 lmccartn@purdue.edu
Stone, Diana County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Hancock County 317.462.1113 stoned@purdue.edu
Vail, Shelley Office Manager Hancock County 317.462.1113 lshelley@purdue.edu
Wenning, Kelly Program Assistant Hancock County 317.462.1113 kbeeker@purdue.edu