ABOUT US

Purdue Extension - Hamilton County

Hours: Mon-Fri    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Us

2003 Pleasant Street
Noblesville, IN  46060

Phone: (317) 776-0854
Fax:    (317) 776-9892


 
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Bohde, Kathleen Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Hamilton County 317.776.0854 bohde@purdue.edu
Del Greco, Gloria Family Nutrition Program Assistant Hamilton County 317.776.0854 gdelgrec@purdue.edu
Hanni, Lisa Program Assistant Hamilton County 317.776.0854 lahanni@purdue.edu
Herrington, Maggie Office Manager Hamilton County 317.776.0854 mherrington@purdue.edu
Huber, Bernie Program Assistant Hamilton County 317.776.0854 bchuber@purdue.edu
Kiggins, Cindy Secretary Hamilton County 317.776.0854 ckiggins@purdue.edu
Marshall, Georgia Secretary Hamilton County 317.776.0854 glmarsha@purdue.edu
Peterson, Susan County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Community Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Hamilton County 317.776.0854 speterson@purdue.edu