STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Barks, Amber Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Fulton County 574.223.3397 abarks@purdue.edu
Christman, Kathleen Secretary Fulton County 574.223.3397 chris101@purdue.edu
Drudge, Patricia Secretary Fulton County 574.223.3397 pdrudge@purdue.edu
Hines, Elizabeth NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Fulton County 574.223.3397 hines21@purdue.edu
Hudson, Nancy Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Fulton County 574.223.3397 nahudson@purdue.edu
Kepler, Mark County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Fulton County 574.223.3397 mkepler@purdue.edu
Teel, Megan NEP Assistant Fulton County
Kosciusko County
574.223.3397 mteel@purdue.edu