STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Borkholder, Nancy Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 nborkhol@purdue.edu
Burbrink, Jeffrey Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Elkhart County 574.533.0554 jburbrin@purdue.edu
Cavanagh, Brandy Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 bcavanag@purdue.edu
Evans, Teresa Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 taevans@purdue.edu
Greybar, Sthele Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Elkhart County 574.533.0554 sgreybar@purdue.edu
Kelly, Robert Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Elkhart County 574.533.0554 kelly115@purdue.edu
Lienhart-Cross, Mary Ann County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Elkhart County 574.533.0554 lienhart@purdue.edu
Miers, Julie NEP Assistant Elkhart County 574.533.0554 miersj@purdue.edu
O'Donnell, Susan Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 odonnes@purdue.edu
Rivera, Luz NEP Assistant Elkhart County
St. Joseph County
574.533.0554 river126@purdue.edu
Shaw, Jodee Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 shaw111@purdue.edu
Stine, Susan Secretary Elkhart County 574.533.0554 sstine@purdue.edu