STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Dougan, Janice County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
Dubois County 812.482.1782 jmdougan@purdue.edu
Eck, Kenneth Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources Dubois County 812.482.1782 kjeck@purdue.edu
Haase, Lauren Program Assistant Dubois County 812.482.1782 lhaase@purdue.edu
Lechner, Diane Office Manager Dubois County 812.482.1782 dlechner@purdue.edu
Lopez, Martha NEP Assistant Daviess County
Dubois County
Spencer County
812.482.1782 lopez188@purdue.edu
Monarch, Jennifer Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development Dubois County 812.482.1782 jmonarch@purdue.edu
Street, Paula Office Assistant Dubois County 812.482.1782 pstreet@purdue.edu
Sudbury, Ashlee NEP Community Wellness Coordinator Dubois County 812.482.1782 avniehau@purdue.edu
Summerlot, Matthew Summer Assistant Dubois County 812.482.1782 summerlo@purdue.edu