STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title County /
Department
Phone Email
Chambers, Victoria Summer Assistant Cass County 574.753.7750 vchambe@purdue.edu
Conrad, Vicky Secretary Cass County 574.753.7750 vconrad@purdue.edu
Hinkle, Barb Office Manager Cass County 574.753.7750 bhinkle@purdue.edu
Horner, Jane Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences Cass County 574.753.7750 horner8@purdue.edu
Korniak, Lynn County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Cass County 574.753.7750 lkorniak@purdue.edu
Newport, Kathy Program Assistant Cass County 574.753.7750 newport@purdue.edu
Pullen, Krista Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Community Development
Cass County 574.753.7750 kristapullen@purdue.edu
Taylor, Rachel NEP Assistant Cass County
Miami County
574.753.7750 taylor19@purdue.edu