State 4-H Junior Leader Conference Staff

State 4-H Junior Leader Conference requires the efforts of many people to offer a top-quality event for the delegates.

2020 State 4-H Junior Leader Council

These 16 people were elected at the 2019 Conference to plan and implement the conference in 2020. They will participate in three planning weekends during the year to prepare for the conference. Their efforts ensure the success of the conference each year!

Clifty Falls
  • Nash DePugh, Fountain County
  • Emily Wolf, Vanderburgh County
  • Blake Burch, Greene County
  • Kara Woodard, Vanderburgh County
  • Rachel Ivey, Johnson County
  • Peyton Luhring, Hamilton County
  • Jessica Bradford, Warrick County
  • Reagan Smith, Vanderburgh County
  • Allyson Downey, Warrick County
  • Emma Goebel, Vanderburgh County
Spring Mill
  • Thomas Carroll, Lawrence County
  • Rebecca Kluesner, Gibson County
  • Gillienne Boyd, Vanderburgh County
  • Kendall Johnson, Warrick County
  • Madison Dyke, Carroll County
  • Dayton Smith, Warrick County

2019 Adult Staff

4-H Extension Educators and Adult 4-H Volunteers assist the State 4-H Jr. Leader Council in planning for the conference and in serving as chaperones during the week of conference. For 2019, these include:

  • Randy Brown
  • Sthele Greybar
  • Teri Hornberger
  • Steve McKinley
  • Tony Miller
  • Molley Scott

State 4-H Junior Leader Conference