Outstanding New Member Award

The Outstanding New Member Award will be given to the top 10% of the active members as determined by the executive council and chaired by the Social Director.

Year	Name(s)
2004	Diana Philips and Josh Sander
2005	Tara Beyke
2006	Keith Carrell and Adam Wright
2007	Tyler Cotterman, Seth Harden, and Courtney McElroy
2008	Rebecca Getts, Chelsea Nord, Bekah Nortrup, Logan Springstun, and Jerry Weber
2009	Leslie Byers, Amy Smith, and Samantha Sporleder
2010	Kayla Chilcutt, Brittany Haltom, and John Kuhn
2011	Austin Guoli, Nick Terry, and Mallory Wood
2012	Grace Mears, Holy Kyler, and Ashley Greene
2013	Katelin Ade, Chris Bueckers, Serena Fueling, and Lydia Smith
2014	Rebekah Lumkes, Gabrielle Teter, John Bates, Cassie Lehman, and Brooke Beale
2015	Taylor Dominessy, Abby Hunnicutt, Tyler Marker, and Corey Schmitt
2016	Laura Peterson, Brock Neff, Kristin Dill, and Anthony St. John
2017	Ashlie Fields, Trent Jones, and Katie Ott
2018	Regan Culp, Mercedes DeMoss, and Abby Brelage
2019	Justin Lammers, Karissa Rulon, and Bailey Walvoord
2020	Kyle Stenftenagel
2021	Kendall Johnson
2022	Shelby Whitaker