## Matthew E. Lee Award Winners:

Purdue Collegiate 4-H gives an annual award in memory of Matthew E. Lee. Matthew was a Collegiate 4-H President from 1996-1998 who was in a fatal car crash. In honor of Matthew's leadership and dedication to the club, one Purdue Collegiate 4-H member is awarded the Matthew E. Lee 110% award.

Year	Name
2004	Dustin Pots
2005	Tara Beyke
2006	Julia Wickert
2007	Susan Wagner
2008	Michelle Getts
2009	Alicia Keller
2010	Samantha Sporleder
2011	Nicole Mudrack
2012	Michael Kuhn
2013	Melissa Welsh
2014	Jeff Koberstein
2015	Sara Holderbaum
2016	Thomas Ault
2017	Carley Bennett
2018	Daniel Mason
2019	Carley Bennett
2020	Elizabeth Zorn
2021	Garrett Smith
2022	Julia Hamblen